4-member Punjab caretaker Cabinet takes oath

4-member Punjab caretaker Cabinet takes oath

LAHORE, (SANA): The four members of Punjab caretaker Cabinet took oath at the Governor House, Lahore Monday.

The oath-taking ceremony was held at 11am at the Governor House, Lahore. Punjab Governor Makhdoom Ahmed Mahmood administered the oath to the interim ministers.

The ministers who were sworn in include Tariq Pervaiz, Shams Mahmood Mirza, Arif Ejaz and Saleema Hashmi. Meanwhile the portfolios to the newly inducted cabinet members have not been allotted yet.

On the other hand the caretaker CM Najam Aziz Sethi held meeting with Governor Punjab and discussed the overall law and order and political situation of the province.

0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes
Baich Day - Buy and Sell Classified Ads Site in Pakistan

About Editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top